Who We Are

Origgin is a leading consumer technology company co-founded by Ghanaian tech entrepreneur, Kane Mani and his friend from their university room in 2010 on a simple yet powerful idea; to build products that solve everyday problems.

 

Our mission is to advance the course of humanity through technology.

 

At Origgin, our focus is to build a consumer technology company that consistently and constantly delivers products that are relevant in the marketplace and create value for customers.

 

Our goal is become a publicly traded multi-billion-dollar company with a global footprint providing innovative products, services and solutions to consumers worldwide.

Our Values

We are guided by a set of values which enables us to stay true to ourselves and focus on our north star as a company.



Africa First



People



Focus



Do Less



Change

Team

We are a team of ambitious, experienced and passionate people committed to building a technology company that will consistently create great products to solve problems.

...
Fred Achi

Software Engineer

fred@origgin.net

0506310003

...
Matthew Opong

UI/UX Designer

matthew@origgin.net

0201486651

...
John Mark

Accountant

john@origgin.net

0546986502

...
Enoch Quarcoo

Social Media Manager

enoch@origgin.net

0279701597

...
Kane Mani

CEO

kane@origgin.net

0204913038

...
Koffi Nyonouglo

Software Engineer

koffi@origgin.net

0542996109

...
Magdalene

Business Manager, Consumer Internet

magdalene@origgin.net

0264111200